5

The Rise of the New News Media Part 2

A call for the rising new media to take it's responsibilities seriously as it replaces the old corrupt and crumbling Fake News institutions
5

This is the second half of the speech I gave this past Sunday at the inaugural Threadfest 2022 in Nashville, Tennessee.

It was very well received and I am looking forward to speaking at other events in the future.

To contact me about speaking at your event, send an email to: drawandstrike@protonmail.com

Much thanks to Patrick “Reading Epic Threads” Gunnels and Jon “Patel Patriot” Herold for all the hard work they did creating this new event from scratch. We all learned a lot from the experience, and it will serve us well going forward.

Matthew Trump and Julie Lavender and Alan Kielan went above and beyond in their efforts to handle the sound and video recording during the event.

I met so many wonderful people and made more new friends than I could count. And I can’t wait to do it again next year.


This latest Substack video is brought to you by Resist The Mainstream. RTM is a new website dedicated to covering the news and events that the mainstream media ignores or attempts to suppress. I am now on the editorial staff there.

You can also check out One Source Solutions, a great payment processor site run by and for patriots. Tired of cancel culture and worried about getting deplatformed by PayPal or some other Silicone Valley website? Here’s your answer. Be sure to tell them Brian sent ya!

To support my independent journalism, you can also make a donation of any size to my Venmo, CashApp or PayPal accounts.

Brian’s Venmo Account

Brian’s PayPal Account

Brian’s CashApp Account

And I thank you for your support. :)

5 Comments
Authors
Brian Cates